My Guarantees

A rapid response, confidentiality and quality are the key words at MultiLingual Traductions.

Therefore I guarantee you:

– translations delivered within the time schedules agreed upon at the launch of the project and availability at all the stages of the project, whether for information requests or precision requirements on terminology.

– confidentiality of the documents supplied. Any confidentiality clause required for our collaboration will be signed with your company. All the translated files are stored on computer for one year and are then destroyed. The translations delivered remain the property of MultiLingual Traductions until payment for them has been received.

– quality translations adapted to your specifications: the vocabulary, style and terminology employed are adapted to meet your needs. We also allow you one week after delivery of the work to inform us of any point with which you do not agree or if, when proofreading the translation, you wish to make some changes. We will take care of delivering the proofread and modified translation to you at no extra cost.

You may download our General Sales Conditions which outline all these guarantees as well as our payment conditions.

Request a quote >

Mes garanties

Réactivité, confidentialité et qualité sont les maîtres mots chez MultiLingual Traductions.

Ainsi JE vous garantis :

Des traductions livrées dans les délais convenus au lancement du projet et une disponibilité durant toutes les étapes du projet, que ce soit pour des demandes de renseignements ou des précisions terminologiques.

La confidentialité des documents fournis. Toute clause de confidentialité nécessaire à notre collaboration pourra être signée avec votre entreprise. Tous les fichiers traduits sont stockés informatiquement un an, puis détruits. Les traductions livrées restent la propriété de MultiLingual Traductions jusqu’à leur règlement.

Des traductions de qualité répondant à vos critères : le vocabulaire, le style et la terminologie employés sont adaptés à vos demandes. Vous disposez également d’une semaine après la livraison pour nous mentionner le(s) point(s) avec lesquels vous êtes en désaccord si, à la relecture, de la traduction vous souhaitez apporter des modifications. Nous nous chargeons alors, à nos frais, de vous livrer une traduction relue et modifiée si nécessaire.

Vous pouvez télécharger nos Conditions Générales de Vente qui regroupent toutes ces garanties ainsi que nos conditions de règlement.

Demandez un devis >